Rimini arco d'Augusto
Bergamo 2021
Rimini 2020
Cosenza 2019
Pistoia 2017
San Marino 2016
Foggia 2015
Roma 2014
previous arrow
next arrow
 
RegioneNomeIndirizzo
AbruzzoEmilio Coccoabruzzo@sistur.net
BasilicataRoberto Micerabasilicata@sistur.net
CalabriaFrancesco Torchiacalabria@sistur.net
CampaniaBiagio Simonetticampania@sistur.net
Emilia RomagnaClaudio Rossiemiliaromagna@sistur.net
Friuli Venezia GiuliaMoreno Zagofriuli@sistur.net
LazioFabiola Sfoderalazio@sistur.net
LiguriaClara Benevololiguria@sistur.net
LombardiaRoberta Garibaldilombardia@sistur.net
MarcheHermann Grazianomarche@sistur.net
MoliseRossano Pazzaglimolise@sistur.net
Piemonte Valle d’AostaEmanuela Gascapiemonte@sistur.net
PugliaPasquale Pazienzapuglia@sistur.net
Repubblica di San MarinoFrancesco Brigantesanmarino@sistur.net
SardegnaFrancesca Palmassardegna@sistur.net
SiciliaGiuseppe Avenasicilia@sistur.net
ToscanaElena Goritoscana@sistur.net
Trentino Alto AdigeSerena Volotrentino@sistur.net
UmbriaFabio Forlaniumbria@sistur.net
VenetoPaola Zanovelloveneto@sistur.net