Arrow
Arrow
Pistoia 2017
Slider

Delegati regionali

 

Regione Nome Indirizzo
Abruzzo Bernardo Cardinale abruzzo@sistur.net
Basilicata basilicata@sistur.net
Calabria Francesco Torchia calabria@sistur.net
Campania Biagio Simonetti campania@sistur.net
Emilia Romagna Claudio Rossi emiliaromagna@sistur.net
Friuli Venezia Giulia friuli@sistur.net
Lazio Fabiola Sfodera lazio@sistur.net
Liguria Clara Benevolo liguria@sistur.net
Lombardia Roberta Garibaldi lombardia@sistur.net
Marche Hermann Graziano marche@sistur.net
Molise Silvia Angeloni molise@sistur.net
Piemonte Valle d’Aosta Emanuela Gasca piemonte@sistur.net
Puglia Pasquale Pazienza puglia@sistur.net
Repubblica di San Marino Francesco Brigante sanmarino@sistur.net
Sardegna Francesca Palmas sardegna@sistur.net
Sicilia Giuseppe Avena sicilia@sistur.net
Toscana Elena Gori toscana@sistur.net
Trentino Alto Adige  — trentino@sistur.net
Umbria Fabio Forlani umbria@sistur.net
Veneto Paola Zanovello veneto@sistur.net